MeEt the core Team

 
_GB_8463.jpg

Ryan Kneebone

General Manager

ryan@treefellas.co.nz
 

Once you have tamed a tree you are forever responsible for it.
— Dr Alex L Shigo
_GB_8366.jpg

Wayne Taipari

Consultant Arborist /
Contract’s Manager

wayne@treefellas.co.nz

Ki te kore ngā pūtake e mākūkūngia, e kore te rākau e tupu

If the roots of the tree are not watered, the tree will never grow.
_GB_8373.jpg

Boyd Hill

Contract’s Manager

boyd@treefellasltd.co.nz
 

Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will.
— Suzy Kassem
_GB_8425.jpg

Mark Coutinho

Accounts Manager

mark.c@treefellas.co.nz

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.
— Mahatma Gandhi
_GB_8403.jpg

Alexandra Kneebone

Office Administrator 

alex@treefellasltd.co.nz

Watch your thoughts; they become words. Watch your words; they become actions. Watch your actions; they become habit. Watch your habits; they become your character. Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.
— Lao Tzu
_GB_8446.jpg

Josh Granger

Fleet Engineer

josh@treefellas.co.nz

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing.
— Socrates

Meet The Ground Crew

_GB_8304.jpg