全部服务

奥克兰Tree Fellas提供全面的服务,为您的树木和树篱完成所需的工作。合格的树艺师将亲自前往您的家,免费为您提供报价,并为您提供保护树木最有效和最具成本效益的相关合理建议。

树篱修剪
我们是奥克兰知名的树篱修剪专家,在这一领域拥有超过40年的经验。客户对我们的工艺充满信心,并定期使用我们的服务来照料他们的树篱。

树桩粉碎
Tree Fellas拥有大量专业的树桩粉碎设备,可以让您在奥克兰的房产摆脱一切树桩带来的困扰。我们有小型手持式机器可用于狭窄逼仄的空间,大型机器用于较大的树桩和篱笆。

树木移除
我们的攀爬树艺师使用现代技术进入难以触击的区域。我们採用先进的索具技术和专用设备,系统性地一次解决一个区域内掉落枝桠的下降和方向。

 
TreePruning.jpg

树木修剪 我们提供众多修剪选项,可以让您的树变得更强壮或解决您的树的问题。这些选项包括:减少树冠获得较佳的视野和光线、树冠大小管理、修剪树枝获得更佳视野或确保安全、食用树木管理修剪、树冠提升、树冠修整或减薄,以及死枝移除和道路遮阳。

移除竹子
我们可以为整个奥克兰地区的竹子进行移除服务,包括喷洒程序和根部屏障安装(让根部不再跑出去),以及移除根部并恢復复盖表土的附加选项。

磨碎树枝
我们提供分支和木材切削服务。

 

场地清理
我们拥有庞大的专业机械设备,包括整树削片机、小型到大型的树桩粉碎机,可以解决树木过度生长或长在难以触及的地点等问题。拥有一支经验丰富的树艺师团队,意味着我们可以高效地、划算地解决任何区域整理工作。

树木报告和咨询
我们可以为各种树木相关的问题提供详细的检查和报告。

护根物销售
我们提供当地供应商备有的陈年优质护根物,为您的花园提供充足的有益营养。


 
_GB_8071.jpg

我们有一个热情的树艺师团队,能够对您奥克兰的房产上进行的工作实行妥善地监督。除了大量技术熟练的员工外,我们还拥有Stihl、Vermeer、Bandit、Morebark和Izuzu的顶级卡车、车辆和机械车队。为了把工作做好,我们的专业设备还包括果园梯子、长柄树篱修剪机和全树绞盘辅助削片机。

如果完成您的工作需要更多的设备,如樱桃采摘机、起重机或直升机,不用担心,我们与奥克兰各地有信誉的租赁公司建立了良好的伙伴关系。在一个对公众和我们的员工都安全的环境下,我们提供的服务包括常规性和一次性树篱修剪、树木修剪、树木清除和砍伐、护根物/碎木屑、电线清理、种植、树木维护和修复、场地清理、树桩粉碎、树艺师咨询和护根物运送。

我们所有的服务皆包括清除工作中产生的一切树木废料,但也可以根据您的需求将其留在现场。我们友善的团队成员将确保在离开的时候让您的住家週遭保持完全干净整洁。

Tree Fellas很自豪能为大奥克兰地区提供服务。

TREE SERVICES

Tree Fellas Auckland provides a full comprehensive range of services to complete the jobs that your trees and hedges require. A qualified arborist will visit your property and give you a free no-obligation quote and offer you any sound advice on how to best care for your trees, effectively and cost efficiently. 

 

Hedge Trimming
With almost four decades of experience we are known as Auckland’s hedge trimming experts.

Stump Grinding
We have a range of stump grinders to rid your property of tree stumps, big and small, or in confined spaces.

Tree Removal
One of our specialties. Our qualified, experienced staff can remove your tree (including palms), big or small safely and efficiently.

 

Tree Pruning We offer a number of pruning options including crown reduction for view, light and canopy size management, pruning for view, pruning for safety and edible tree management pruning, crown lifting, crown shaping or thinning, dead wooding and pollarding.

Bamboo Removal
We can provide a service for complete Bamboo removal including spraying programs and removal of roots with re-instatement as an additional option.

Branch Chipping
We provide a branch and wood chipping service.

 

Tree Reports & Consultancy
If you’re worried about the health of your tree, we can come to your property and perform an arboricultural assessment of your trees.

Buy Mulch
We work with a local supplier who can provide premium aged mulch or  we can deliver FREE ‘fresh arborist’ mulch to large sites.

Site / Land Clearing
With a large fleet of machinery, including whole tree chippers, we can tackle any site clearing work effectively and be cost efficient.

 

 
_GB_8071.jpg

We have a great crew of enthusiastic arborists that are able to oversee the completion of work at your Auckland property. Alongside a large set of skilled staff we have a fleet of top of the range trucks, vehicles and machinery by Stihl, Vermeer, Bandit, Morebark and Izuzu. Our specialist equipment includes orchard ladders, long handled hedge trimmers and whole tree-winch assisted chippers to get the job done.

We have excellent existing relationships with reputable hire companies across Auckland should your job require more extensive equipment such as a cherry picker, crane or a helicopter. Our services include both regular and one-off hedge trimming, tree pruning, tree removals and felling, mulching/chipping, service wire clearing, planting, tree maintenance and restoration, site clearing, stump grinding, arborist consulting and mulch deliveries all within a safe environment for the both the general public and our employees.

All of our jobs include removing any tree waste that is produced from the job or can be left on site to your specifications. Our friendly crew members will leave your property completely clean and tidy.

Tree Fellas are proud to service the greater Auckland area.